Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Online Voting Results (Week 2) – 13th September 2022

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 is a actuality sport present hosted by Nagarjuna Akkineni. It is likely one of the standard tv reveals that air on Star Maa. The present streams on-line on Disney+ Hotstar. The new season began on 4th September 2022.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Vote – Week 2

Bigg Boss Telugu season 6 on-line voting outcomes can be proven right here. You can even vote to your favourite housemates who need to be performed until the top. Through this ballot, you possibly can guess who can be evicted this week from the home. Also, you possibly can know who’s the folks’s favourite contestants.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Nominations

Here you possibly can verify the checklist of Bigg Boss Telugu nominations week-wise (Updated),

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Nominations List – Week 2

  • Adi Reddy
  • Rohit and Marina
  • Revanth
  • Abhinayasree
  • Geetu Royal
  • Faima
  • Rajshekar

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Eliminations

The elimination checklist (week-wise) of Bigg Boss Telugu season 6 is up to date right here.

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Elimination Week 1 – No Eviction
Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Elimination Week 2 – Yet To Be Updated

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Contestants List

Here is the entire checklist of Bigg Boss Telugu season 6 contestants,

Bigg Boss Telugu season 6 contestant

Bigg Boss is a typical sport present the place the winner can be chosen by the viewers. It was tailored from the worldwide collection Big Brother which is developed by Endemol. The sport can be performed by 21 contestants with robust duties and going through nominations from the co-participant. They can be surviving for greater than 100 days inside the house with none outsourcing. Using the web voting possibility, the contestant can be evicted from the home.

Bigg Boss Telugu Host

Bigg Boss Telugu has accomplished 5 seasons efficiently. The first season was hosted by Jr NTR, the second by Nani, and Tollywood celebrity Nagarjuna Akkineni is internet hosting the present from the third season onwards.

Where To Watch Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6

The present is telecasted on the Star Maa channel.

What Is The Telecast Timing of Bigg Boss Telugu 6

BB6 highlights can be telecasted from Monday to Friday (Weekdays) at 10 PM and Saturday to Sunday (Weekends) at 9 PM.

Where To Stream Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Online

The streaming rights of Bigg Boss Telugu had been bagged by Disney+ Hotstar. The present can be streamed 24/7 on this platform.

How Contestants Will Get Eliminated From The Show

Every week, all of the housemates will nominate a few of their co-contestants for elimination. They can be going through an viewers ballot to get saved. If their play inside the home doesn’t impress the viewers, they are going to be get evicted by receiving much less variety of votes.

How To Save Contestant From Elimination

You must solid a vote to your favourite contestant from eviction. There are two strategies of voting out there to avoid wasting the nominated contestant, one is on-line voting (by means of Disney+ Hotstar) and the opposite is by giving a missed name.

How To Vote For Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Contestants On Disney+ Hotstar

Step 1: Download and Install the Disney+ Hotstar app.

Step 2: Sign Up together with your credentials.

Step 3: Go to the Search bar and kind “Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6” or “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Vote” or “Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss Vote”.

Step 4: Click on the banner of Bigg Boss Telugu 6.

Step 5: The nominated contestants with pictures and names will seem on the display screen.

Step 6: Click on the picture to solid your vote.

Step 7: You can solid 10 votes most. Tap on the picture to solid one vote and with every faucet, it will get will increase as much as 10.

NOTE: You can even cut up these 10 votes amongst totally different contestants. Users can solid 10 votes per day.

Bigg Boss Online Voting Poll Timing

The on-line vote for Bigg Boss Telugu will get began by 10:30 PM each Monday and can be ended by Friday at 12 PM.

Who Are The Winners Of Bigg Boss Telugu Title?

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 Winner – Siva Balaji
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 2 Winner – Kaushal Manda
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 Winner – Rahul Sipligunj
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Winner – Abijeet
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Winner – VJ Sunny
Bigg Boss Telugu Non Stop (OTT) Winner – Bindu Madhavi
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Winner – Yet To Be Updated

How Much Prize Money Did Bigg Boss Telugu Winner Take Home?

Based on the general public vote, certainly one of them would be the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6. The winner will get prize cash of Rupees 50 lakh together with the BB trophy (Eye Shaped).

According to sources, different finalists will bag a money prize of Rupees 1 lakh.

What Is The Start Date of Bigg Boss Telugu 6

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 was began on 4th September 2022 with 21 contestants.

What Is The End Date Of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6

The present ends on December 18, 2022 (Sunday) with the grand finale. There can be solely three contestants enjoying within the last week of the present. The third runner can be welcomed by the earlier season’s winner and the opposite two can be introduced on the stage by the host Nagarjuna.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Winner

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.