Indian squad for t20 world cup 2022, Player List

The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 is being held in Australia. The quadrennial multi-nation occasion will begin from October 16 and culminate on November 13 with the ultimate at The Australia. The World Cup 2022 can be a 16-team event and all of the groups face each other as soon as in a single group part. Here are the 16 groups.

India National Cricket Team
India National Cricket Team (Image Credits: Twitter)

Indian squad for t20 world cup 2022

India Squad for T20 World Cup 2022 : Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, R Pant (WK), Dinesh Karthik (WK), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Y Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, B Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh

Standby gamers – Mohd. Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar

India Squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 :

Name Age Role
Rohit Sharma (C) 35 Batsman
KL Rahul (VC) 30 Batsman
Virat Kohli 33 Batsman
Suryakumar Yadav 31 Batsman
Deepak Hooda 27 All Rounder
Rishabh Pant (WK) 24 Batsman / Wicket Keeper
Dinesh Karthik (WK) 37 Batsman / Wicket Keeper
Hardik Pandya 28 All Rounder
Ravichandran Ashwin 35 All Rounder
Axar Patel 28 All Rounder
Harshal Patel 31 All Rounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 32 Bowler
Jasprit Bumrah 28 Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal 32 Bowler
Arshdeep Singh 23 Bowler
Mohammed Shami 32 Bowler Reserves
Shreyas Iyer 27 Batsman Reserves
Deepak Chahar 30 Bowler Reserves
Ravi Bishnoi 22 Bowler Reserves


100 Brilliant General Knowledge Question With Answer

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.